Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yuma Foothills

5 rating

I always have a great experience at sports clips. Araceli is always very professional and she makes the whole experience enjoyable.

1 rating

Terrible service and terrible cut

1 rating

This store needs more stylist you have two girls working I do not want to spend my whole day waiting for a haircut taking my business else where!!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Jeremy C. | April 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"I always have a great experience at sports clips. Araceli is always very professional and she mak"

1
Tom C. | September 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Terrible service and terrible cut "

1
John L. | August 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"This store needs more stylist you have two girls working I do not want to spend my whole day waiting"

1
Randy R. | July 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Checked in online, said my wait time was 17 minutes and my arrival time 10:03am. Arrived at 10am my"

5
Janet F. | June 29, 2018 Overall Experience

" And in with my son the stylist really new what she was doing His cut was perfect there was one styl"

5
Yolanda C. | May 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Wow wow wow this is such a nice clean fun friendly place the hot towel amazing and now there offeri"

5
Trini S. | April 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Took a bit longer but after seeing all they do it was worth the wait ! "

5
T S. | April 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Had a wonderful experience love the atmosphere "