Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yuma Foothills

5 rating

Excellent service!!

5 rating

Very nice people, good haircut for $20. Been going there for 2 years

1 rating

Great haircut and wash. Felt like a million bucks when I walked out. They offer military discount also.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Vicky S. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent service!!"

5
Lee H. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Very nice people, good haircut for $20. Been going there for 2 years"

1
Jeff F. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and wash. Felt like a million bucks when I walked out. They offer military discount a"

5
Bridgett A. | June 22, 2021 Google

" This is the 3rd time I've taken my son to get a professional cut when needed. I never walk out disa"

1
J M. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Thank God forTina or I wouldn't go back ."

5
Deliah C. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and professional staff"

4
Walter P. | May 29, 2021 Google

" I was expecting the typical sport clips haircut but it wasn't far from that. The staff was nice, th"

1
Kah G. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Terrible...I showed a picture about how I wanted my hair and they didn't even get close to what I w"

3
thf a. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Not the best. Will do if you really don't care how you look"

1
Luc C. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Asked for a 1/4 inch off the top. By the end 1 1/2 inches were taken off. Avoid Lissett."